Meet the Yankee Propane Staff

Contact us at (845) 651-2662

David Stroupe 
President
dstroupe@yankeepropane.com
Ext. 115

Pete Guerci 
VP Commercial Sales
pguerci@yankeepropane.com
Ext.

Ed Ardler 
Sales
eardler@yankeepropane.com
Ext.

Donna Ortiz 
Office Manager
dortiz@yankeepropane.com
Ext. 110

Rich Campagna 
Sales
rcampagna@yankeepropane.com
Ext.

Marla Donald 
Operations/Delivery Manager
mdonald@yankeepropane.com
Ext. 116

Billy Elwood 
Service / Installation Manager
belwood@yankeepropane.com
Ext.

Gina Sargent 
Customer Service/Scheduling
gsargent@yankeepropane.com
Ext. 119

Lisa Ryan 
Customer Service
lryan@yankeepropane.com
Ext. 113

Debbie Senno 
Customer Service
dsenno@yankeepropane.com
Ext. 114

Laure Herbig 
Customer Service/Collections
laurie@yankeepropane.com
Ext. 111